Getting Rich with Google Adsense

I started this blog, with inspiration to make money at it one day. One of the first sites I came across in searching on how to make money blogging, was Problogger. It really inspired me that there was some possibility of making a few bucks blogging. I work from home, and I am always looking for ways to increase my revenue. I quickly jumped into this blog on wordpress.com, and realize I need to move it to my own host, to run the Google Adsense on it. These two articles ( The Internet’s Biggest Google Whores and High AdSense Earners and their revenues ) have inspired not only myself, but my DH, who is the real techie, to make that move this weekend. I’m sure the articles will inspire others to begin brainstorming, if nothing else!

3 Comments »

  1. Kathryn said

    Get Your Self Financially Equipped

    We of Kathryn Loan Firms is currently offering out loans to customers at
    a low interest rate of 5%. This is an opportunity you can’t afford to
    miss. Loan amounts available: $2,000.00 to $5,000,000.00

    We have some few questions to ask;

    1. Are you in debts?
    2. Do you want to pay off your debts?
    3. Do you want to get yourself financially equipped?

    If yes then apply for a loan today with Kathryn Loan Firms. Interested
    customers are expected to contact kathrynlenders@yahoo.com with the following;

    Full Names:
    Loan Amount Needed:
    Contact Phone Number:

    We wish to assist you with a loan in the nearest feature.

    Mrs. Kathryn
    Kathryn Loan Firm.

  2. Livette said

    Nice blog!

  3. Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment